Deleting a folder will remove all files within it, and they cannot be restored.
To remove a folder:
- Open your Crew app and head to the Chats or Inbox tab
- Tap on the Team Files entry
- Locate the folder to delete and click on the 3 dots to the right of it (or under it, depending on your view)
- Click Delete
- In the pop-up, confirm the deletion by clicking Delete