Conversation History

Follow

Which plans can use this feature?     Enterprise

Overview

Conversation History allows users to view previous messages when they get added to a chat for better context. Note:  Currently, this is available for Shared Group chats only.

chat_hisotry.png

Enabling Chat History

To enable this feature for all members in a Shared Group:

    1. Log into your Command Center account
    2. Click on Shared Groups in the Enterprise section of the left pane
    3. Click the three dots next to your desired group's name and tap 'Edit chat history'
    4. In the pop-up, toggle on 'Enable chat history'
    5. Click 'Save'

chathistory2.png

Disabling Chat History

    1. Log into your Command Center account
    2. Click on Shared Groups in the Enterprise section of the left pane
    3. Click the three dots next to your desired group's name and tap 'Edit chat history'
    4. In the pop-up, toggle off 'Enable chat history'
    5. Click 'Save'