Even good things come to an end. When this happens, you’ll need to know how to delete an Organization from the Crew app. Here’s how.
After deleting yourself—as the last remaining Admin—your organization will be automatically deleted from Crew. All Crew messages to you from that Organization will stop, and you will be unable to send messages to the Organization through the app.
That organization will now be removed from your profile. If that was your last organization, you’ll be completely logged out of the Crew app.